logo
k_event

Upcoming Events

event_img

Ma3fara l Festival Pass
Thursday 24 May ,10:00 PM

Seven Hills Restaurant

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
event_img

ma3fara l Masar Egbari
Friday 25 May ,10:00 PM

Seven Hills Restaurant

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
event_img

Ma3fara l Ayloul
Saturday 26 May ,10:00 PM

Seven Hills Restaurant

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
event_img

Ma3fara l Ghaem Jozi & Khata2 Bashari
Sunday 27 May ,10:00 PM

Seven Hills Restaurant

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
event_img

Ma3fara l GuitaNai
Monday 28 May ,10:00 PM

Seven Hills Restaurant

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
event_img

Rabih Gemayel
Monday 28 May ,10:30 PM

Crowne Plaza Hotel

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
event_img

Ma3fara l 7arget Kart
Tuesday 29 May ,10:00 PM

Seven Hills Restaurant

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
event_img

Nemr Abou Nassar
Tuesday 29 May ,10:30 PM

Crowne Plaza Hotel

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
event_img

Ma3fara l El Morabba3
Wednesday 30 May ,10:00 PM

Seven Hills Restaurant

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
event_img

Ma3fara l Autostrad
Thursday 31 May ,10:00 PM

Seven Hills Restaurant

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
event_img

Ma3fara l Sharmoofers
Friday 01 June ,10:00 PM

Seven Hills Restaurant

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
event_img

Ma3fara l Wust El Balad
Saturday 02 June ,10:00 PM

Seven Hills Restaurant

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
event_img

Adam
Monday 04 June ,10:30 PM

Crowne Plaza Hotel

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
event_img

Punny Pun Times
Thursday 07 June ,10:30 PM

Crowne Plaza Hotel

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
event_img

Longing for my homeland
Sunday 10 June ,9:00 PM

Terra Sancta College

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
event_img

مسرحية هاملت... بعد حين | June 24
Sunday 24 June ,8:00 PM

Al Hussein Cultural Center

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
event_img

مسرحية هاملت... بعد حين | June 25
Monday 25 June ,8:00 PM

Al Hussein Cultural Center

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
event_img

مسرحية هاملت... بعد حين | June 26
Tuesday 26 June ,8:00 PM

Al Hussein Cultural Center

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
event_img

مسرحية هاملت... بعد حين | June 27
Wednesday 27 June ,8:00 PM

Al Hussein Cultural Center

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar

line_left line_right
customer

Ticket buyer support

sep
valid

Karasi Fan Guarantee

sep
on-time

On Time Delivery

sep
refund

Refund if event is cancelled

sep
secure

Secure Transaction

logo_1

CLIENT TESTIMONIALS

testi_icon
Sara Khaled

Thank you so much. We loved using Karasi, and will definitely be using it again in the future.

  • bullet_off
  • bullet_off
  • bullet_on
  • bullet_off

RESERVED SEATING

Seating_icon
Want to Sell More Tickets?

Our assigned seating & ticketing solution can help.

Mobile Applications

Mob_icon
Have an event? There's An App For That

Apps designed to enhance experience.play App

LIVE SUPPORT

Support_icon
Do you Need Help?

Our team will be happy to help you contact us at
   
  Support offline!
06-5515383

   
  Support offline!