logo
k_event

Upcoming Events

event_img

Music Day
Thursday 21 June ,8:00 PM

Odeon Theater

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
event_img

مسرحية هاملت... بعد حين | June 24
Sunday 24 June ,8:00 PM

Al Hussein Cultural Center

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
event_img

مسرحية هاملت... بعد حين | June 25
Monday 25 June ,8:00 PM

Al Hussein Cultural Center

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
event_img

مسرحية هاملت... بعد حين | June 26
Tuesday 26 June ,8:00 PM

Al Hussein Cultural Center

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
event_img

مسرحية هاملت... بعد حين | June 27
Wednesday 27 June ,8:00 PM

Al Hussein Cultural Center

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
event_img

Little Light Play | June 30
Saturday 30 June ,5:30 PM

Haya Cultural Center

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
event_img

Little Light Play | July 7
Saturday 07 July ,5:30 PM

Haya Cultural Center

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
event_img

47SOUL
Monday 09 July ,8:00 PM

The Stadium – Abdali Boulevard

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
event_img

Little Light Play | July 14
Saturday 14 July ,5:30 PM

Haya Cultural Center

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
event_img

Little Light Play | July 21
Saturday 21 July ,5:30 PM

Haya Cultural Center

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
event_img

Little Light Play | July 28
Saturday 28 July ,5:30 PM

Haya Cultural Center

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
event_img

Tom Odell
Thursday 02 August ,8:00 PM

Amman Citadel

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
event_img

Little Light Play | Aug 4
Saturday 04 August ,5:30 PM

Haya Cultural Center

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
event_img

Emel Mathlouthi
Saturday 04 August ,8:00 PM

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
event_img

Reham Abdel Hakim
Monday 06 August ,8:00 PM

Amman Citadel

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
event_img

Tom Jones
Wednesday 08 August ,8:00 PM

Amman Citadel

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
event_img

Little Light Play | Aug 11
Saturday 11 August ,5:30 PM

Haya Cultural Center

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
event_img

Little Light Play | Aug 18
Saturday 18 August ,5:30 PM

Haya Cultural Center

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
event_img

Little Light Play | Aug 25
Saturday 25 August ,5:30 PM

Haya Cultural Center

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar
event_img

Little Light Play | Sept 1
Saturday 01 September ,5:30 PM

Haya Cultural Center

id

Who's Attending to This Event

div
avatar

line_left line_right
customer

Ticket buyer support

sep
valid

Karasi Fan Guarantee

sep
on-time

On Time Delivery

sep
refund

Refund if event is cancelled

sep
secure

Secure Transaction

logo_1

CLIENT TESTIMONIALS

testi_icon
Sara Khaled

Thank you so much. We loved using Karasi, and will definitely be using it again in the future.

  • bullet_off
  • bullet_off
  • bullet_on
  • bullet_off

RESERVED SEATING

Seating_icon
Want to Sell More Tickets?

Our assigned seating & ticketing solution can help.

Mobile Applications

Mob_icon
Have an event? There's An App For That

Apps designed to enhance experience.play App

LIVE SUPPORT

Support_icon
Do you Need Help?

Our team will be happy to help you contact us at
   
  Support offline!
06-5515383

   
  Support offline!